Hip Hop Drum Samples
Night Wave Vol.1 (Digital Download)
$15.00 $7.50 Add to cart

Night Wave Vol.1 (Digital Download)



Containing 335 files, adding up to 542 MB:

– 13 808s
– 16 Claps
– 36 Drum Loops
– 21 FX
– 40 Hi-Hats & Open-Hats
– 24 Kicks
– 26 Melodic Loops
– 46 Percs
– 28 Snares
– 70 Vocals

All files are Royalty-Free.


With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we created a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast. Night Wave Vol.1
Having melted together the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.

Our libraries are used by platinum producers and industry giants like BL3R, who have been supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery & more.


Drag and Drop Sample Import