hip hop melody pack
Miss You (Digital Download)
Rated 0 out of 5

Miss You (Digital Download)


  • 31 stems of Bells, Guitars, HHs, Horns, Kicks, Pads, Rims, Snares, Subs, Synths
  • 40 Guitar Loops

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over €150

Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Evolve your sound with MISS YOU, Vol. 1. Presented by SampleGod, this is a pure guitar melody pack inspired by Lil Peep.