Interstellar – Vol. 1 (Digital Download)

Free drumkits, Download drumkits, loop packs, sample packs, free sounds, musiciangoods

Interstellar – Vol. 1 (Digital Download)

$20.00 $15.00

In stock
0 out of 5

$20.00 $15.00

Interstellar is a cinematic sample pack, loaded with a huge variety of different styles and atmospheres. Ranging from dark, enigmatic settings to mellow downtempo vibes with a futuristic edge.

A powerful selection of sounds to let you create innovative rhythms and melodies, including 100 vocals by different vocalists, along with two full-length acapellas.

Suitable for many different genres like Chillwave, Lo-Fi, Future Bass, Trap, Vaporwave, Hip-Hop and more.

All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled loops, one-shots & vocals included.

Containing 200 files, adding up to 500 MB:

– 100 Vocals
– 25 Loops
– 25 SoundFX
– 10 Percussions
– 10 Snares
– 10 Kicks
– 10 Basses
–  5 One-Shots
–  5 Effects

We´ve put endless love into this sound kit series, celebrating our milestone of 500.000 subscribers on our music platform „Trap Life“ on YouTube.

With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we tried to create a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast.

Having melted together the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.

Powered by platinum producers and industry giants such as BL3R, who have been supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery & more.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

All files are Royalty-Free.


Follow us on social media:

  • Description


You've just added this product to the cart: